Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pearly Whites Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Schaumburg, IL

13 total reviews

Pearly Whites Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pearly Whites Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanjaykumar P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Really satisfied
Satyam C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Easy scheduling. Thoroughly detailed exams and cleanings. Hygienic atmosphere. Friendly staff. Caring follow-ups. What more can you ask for?
Aaron L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Experience. Dentist is very informative and wonderful with kids. Hygienist was also super wonderful with my son.
Bhadresh P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very good
Troy J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Was having a crown issue and Dr. Jain got me right in!!!!
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Jain’s work is always perfect. Thank you Pearly Whites!
Mark M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Up to date methods, very friendly staff that obviously has my best interest at heart. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Toni T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great Experience! Switched dentists after 20+ years due to dissatisfaction. I wish I had switched sooner. The receptionist, dental hygienist and dentist made me feel so comfortable and took the time and addressed all of my concerns.
Dhwani V.
Submitted 05/26/19
It was wonderful! Dr. Jain was very thorough with her examination and explained everything very well.
Luisa G.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Jain and Yolee, the receptionist, are very kind, friendly, caring, professional, and expert. It is a joy to have their team for my dental work. Thank you!!!!!
Mary Ann G.
Submitted 05/12/19
4 stars
Manoj C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always Happy with great smile.
Karleen W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Love Dr Jain! I wouldn't go anywhere else!